2015-2016 Society Officers

Executive
President Capt. Christopher C. Lucas president@aerospacedmed.org
Vice President Capt. Theron C. Toole

vicepres@aerospacemed.org

Secretary Capt. John J. Wyland secretary@aerospacemed.org
Treasurer Cmdr. Robert J. Carpenter treasurer@aerospacemed.org
Assistant Secretary Lt. Cmdr. Lynn Rice asstsecretary@aerospacemed.org
Assistant Treasurer Lt. Kristina Duffy assttreasurer@aerospacemed.org
Board of Governors

Emeritus (2007-2009)

Capt. James R. Fraser james.r.fraser@faa.gov
Senior Member (2006-2008) Capt. William B. Ferrara wbferrara@nomi.med.navy.mil
ex-President (2007-2008) Capt. Frank A. Chapman frank.a.chapman@navy.mil
Reservist (2006-2008) Capt. Joseph P. Dervay jdervay@ems.jsc.nasa.gov
Senior Member (2007-2009) Cmdr. Walter W. Dalitsch III walt3@dalitsch.com
Junior Member (2006-2008) Lt. Cmdr. Darian C. Rice dcrice@nomi.med.navy.mil
Junior Member (2007-2009) Lieut. Luke McDonald luke_mcdonald@mac.com
Contact Editorial Staff
Chief Editor Capt. Edwin Y. Park contacteditor@aerospacemed.org
Publishing Editor Cmdr. Robert J. Carpenter publishcontact@aerospacemed.org
Supporting Staff
Awards Committee Chairman Capt. Nils S. Erikson awards@aerospacemed.org
Membership vacant  
History Capt. Nicholas A. Davenport history@aerospacemed.org
Flight Surgeon Reunions Dr. William M. Helvey reunion@aerospacemed.org

 

Copyright 2015 by the Society of United States Naval Flight Surgeons